RSS Feed

Essence eyeliner pen extra longlasting unboxing and first impressions

An unboxing as well as my first impressions of the Essence eyeliner pen extra longlasting that Shopper’s Drug Mart sent me. They also sent me a coupon that would allow me to buy $10 worth of Essence makeup, and to get a free mascara if I do so. I will hopefully be doing a mini haul video if I use the coupon. I am not being paid or endorsed by Shopper’s Drug Mart or Essence Cosmetics to review and/or advertise it. All opinions are my own.

I am wearing:
olay regenerist microsculpting serum
mac mineralize skin finish natural in light
nars blush in orgasm
nars soft touch shadow pencil in empire
benefit watt’s up! highlighter
urban decay naked 3 palette
elf eye enhancing eyeshadow palette for hazel eyes
l’oreal paris telescopic shocking extenions mascara in blackest black
l’oreal magiclumi concealer in light
mac matte lipstick in please me

Leave a Reply

