RSS Feed

beyond perfect protein colour in red awakening by sally hansen review

Photo on 2014-04-23 at 11.32 AM

Hey All! I figured since I’m going to theshoppers nail polish event on friday, I might as well review a polish of my own. Today I’ll be reviewing the beyond perfect protein colour in red awakening by sally hansen. It’s a beautiful, rich red with yellow undertones. It’s a classic choice, that works for any occasion. Although, I do like intense nails when I do mine. It only requires one coat, yet still gives a smooth, glossy finish. I’m not sure if it’s the proteins in the product as the name implies, but either way, it’s a high quality, versatile polish. I’ve only worn this polish for three days, but so far it’s holding up extremely well, especially since I’m pretty rough on my nails. Overall, I recommend this polish for anyone who wants a classic, versatile polish with a long lasting finish.

Leave a Reply

