RSS Feed

First post on beyondbeautyblogger!

I’m so excited to be writing my first post for you all! I’ve gotten quite into cosmetics over the past couple years, taking photos, reviewing products in my head, and exploring the best deals. I’ve also explored the idea of cosmetics as a form of self care and self love.  A few friends have said I’d make a decent beauty blogger so I thought I’d give it a try! I’m hoping that this can be a learning experience for all of us  to explore our love of cosmetics. I will be doing reviews, posting selfies of my looks, and talking about the general beauty blogging world.

Leave a Reply

